Indian Premier League -IPL – Logo and Tagline of All Season

Indian Premier League Logo

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested every year by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The league, founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) member Lalit Modi in 2007, is scheduled over April and May of every year. The

IPL All Time Records Team, Batting, Bowling, Runs & Wickets

IPL All Time Records Team

The Indian Premier League was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007, and the inaugural season was played in 2008. Since then, the IPL emerged as the most successful league in cricket history. Now, 11 years down the line, many records have been made or broken

IPL Team Jersey :- T-shirts 2018 Buy Online In India

IPL Team Jersey: IPL 2018 New Jersey

Like every year, this year also the excitement level of fans is at its topmost priority. Every one supporting their favourite team to encourage them. But when its come to on-field match the encouragement of teams will be boosted if all over the stadium they will see their jersey and

IPL 2018 Schedule Full List, Time Table, Fixtures, Dates of IPL 11

IPL 2018: Full schedule

IPL season 11 schedule was announced by BCCI on Wednesday. The 11th season of Indian Premier League will see  51 matches to be played across nine cities. In the opening fixture, defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK) who return to the tournament after serving a