Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00 pm


The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Wednesday released the full schedule for the 10th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL).

The first match of IPL 2017 will be played between defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket stadium in Hyderabad on April 5.

The 10th edition of the tournament will be spread over 47 days across 10 venues. The final will also be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket stadium in Hyderabad.

Rising Pune Supergiants will start their campaign at home against Mumbai Indians on April 6. Gujarat Lions will play their first match against Kolkata Knight Riders at home on April 7. Kings XI Punjab will take on Rising Pune Supergiants at home on April 8. Delhi Daredevils will begin their campaign away from home against Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 8.


Date Time Competition Season
April 5, 2017 8:00 pm IPL 2017


Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


# Player Position
Shikhar DhawanBatsman


# Player Position
Virat KohliBatsman
IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Teams & Players List © 2017